Inspiration

I really wanted to talk about clean eating this week, but I was sent this video and I felt overwhelmed to share with you. This woman is phenomenal. She did exactly what I am trying to do. Exercise, taking care of you, and she STOPPED drugging herself with food. In the world today especially here in America we use food for everything. We celebrate with it, grieve with it, party with it, and we even use it for comfort. We need to learn that food is nourishment, nothing more. I know that there are a lot of people becoming determined including me and I hope this inspires you to get on board, get healthy, and join us in fighting the battle of unhealthiness. Get it in and get fit!

Leave a Reply

