Motivation

Tonight when I sat down to blog, I knew I wanted to show a video that would motivate you to get up off the couch and get moving. I wanted a video that would give you the feeling that you have the power within you to make a change, a positive change. Then I came across this video and I was motivated and encouraged. I thought who motivates us more then our loved ones, our kids, husband, wife, family? For me it is nobody, my husband and daughter give me motivation to be a better me. Get your kids active NOW and let them workout with you. This is a great family activity! I hope this video motivates you as much as it did me. LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

