Determination!

I love these kinds of videos, they inspire me and make the determination in me lead my weight loss. I know I am a work in progress and I have watched hundreds of these kinds of videos literally. I am almost ready to make one of my own. I will post some before pics of me and what I am like now here in the next few days, however keep in mind, I am NOT done and I WILL reach my goal! Life is a journey and it is too short to not be happy. Grab a plan, get a workout in and lets get fit together! See ya next time!

Leave a Reply

