Challenges

Life is full of challenges and I should know I am in the fight for my life with my weight loss. Unfortunately its those life challenges that sometimes keep us from reaching our goals. Trouble at work, with friends, family, in your marriage or relationships it can be hard to get past those challenges. Take one day at a time and focus your time on other challenges. I posted a picture of a thirty day ad and squat challenge, it begins slow and increases as the month goes on. I am not saying to ignore the problems, continue to try to overcome and solve the internal because those will only keep you from achieving your physical goals. I will check in later with a nice healthy recipe for dinner. Have a wonderful day and take time to get in that workout and make it happen. Have a wonderful day.  Image

Leave a Reply

