100 days of Workouts.

I wanted to post this video because I am so inspired by her! She is a great inspiration to never give up and she really makes you want to get out there and do it! I decided to talk about keeping yourself motivated tonight because I just came home from my workout and was so motivated by my workout partners tonight. Chelsey and Nina you both did such a great job! SHOUT OUT!!! So watch this greatly inspired video and take the challenge, lets see who can get out there and get it done! I want to see your videos, feel free to send them to my at ftasker2011@gmail.com. I may even post some if you give me your permission in the email. I’m so ready to get to my workout tomorrow after watching this tonight! GO LAQUESHA!

One thought on “100 days of Workouts.

Leave a Reply

